List of South Nyanza MPs still with Raila, Kalausi

By MN Reporter

According to Daily Nation today, here is the list of leaders who are with Raila Odinga and those with Kalausi ahead of a joint meeting tomorrow of the Cord leader Raila and Nairobi Gov Evans Kidero in Homa Bay county.

In Homa Bay and Migori for instance, only Mr John Mbadi (Gwasi), Ms Millie Odhiambo (Mbita), Mr Peter Kaluma (Homa Bay Town), Mr Edick Anyanga (Nyatike), Mr Junet Mohammed (Suna East) and Homa Bay Senator Otieno Kajwang’ have remained behind Mr Odinga.

Those allied to Dr Kidero are Mr Dalmas Otieno (Rongo), Mr George Oner (Rangwe), Mr Jared K’Opiyo (Awendo), Mr Joseph Ndiege (Suna West), Migori Governor Okoth Obado and his Homa Bay counterpart, Mr Cyprian Awiti.