COMPLETE LIST of Siaya Governor Orengo 10 executive, 6 officers nominees in his office. Oguna, rejected by Ruto in

By MN Reporter

Siaya Governor James Aggrey Orengo has named his complete cabinet, ten positions and six appointments in the executive

  1. Colonel (Rtd) Cyrus Oguna from Alego
    Usonga- Chief of Staff (MA International Studies).
  2. Benjamin Isaya Agina from Gem- Director Governor Press (MA International Journalism)
  3. Grace Ongile, OGW, from Bondo- Economics Advisor (PhD in Economics)
  4. Velma Achieng Maumo from Ugunja- Legal advisor (Advocate)
  5. George Oloo Okanda from Alego Usonga- Political Advisor ( MA in Media Studies and Communications)
  6. Fred Ojode Owuor from Rarieda- Personal Assistant (Diploma in Community Health and Development)
  7. Agunda Ochanda from Ugunja- Governance and Administration
  8. Benedict Abonyo Omollo from Gem-Finance and Economic Planning
  9. Dr Martin Odhiambo Konyango from Ugenya- Health
  10. George Odhiambo Nying’iro from Bondo- Public Works, Roads, Energy and Transport
  11. Sylvester Odhiambo K’Okoth from Alego Usonga- Agriculture, irrigation and Livestock and Fisheries (Master of Science in Agriculture and Applied Economics)
  12. Dr Edgar Otumba from Rarieda- Education Youth Affairs Gender and Social Services
  13. Maurice Otieno McOrege from Gem- Lands, Physical Planning, Housing and Urban Development
  14. Dr Caroline Onyango from Alego Usonga- Water, Sanitation, Environment, Climate Change and Natural Resources (PhD in Sustainability Science (Climate Change) and a bachelors in Medicine and Surgery)
  15. Grace Agola from Rarieda- Trade, Enterprise and Industrial Developments (BA in Business Administration, Finance Option)
  16. Anjeline Atieno Oduor from Bondo- Tourism, Culture, Sports and Arts (BA in Mass Communication)